Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hector Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hector Hernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beatriz Garza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez is very professional and knowledgeable about all forms of insurance. He is very detailed and offered valuable information to help find the right insurance for me. Also, his staff is very friendly and eager to point you in the right direction. Overall, I would highly recommend Hector Hernandez State Farm."

Hugo Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio recomendado"

Cecilia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to the client. Hector and staff answered all our questions. Highly recommend this office!"

S Awan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff great service different very reasonable policies to have one .Mr hector is deeply involved in his job . I have policy through him. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Erika McFarland

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of visiting the office in person and the office is very nice and in a great location. Hector (agent) and his staff are very warm and offered me assistance right away. The agent did a great job identifying my needs, is very knowledgeable and offered me a variety of options that help protect me and my assets. The level of quality and professionalism in this office is one of a kind. I highly recommend Hector Hernández State Farm for all your protection needs."

miguel abel cisneros

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service .The staff is beyond helpful and go on to exceed expectations. Save me couple hundred dollars a month and offered better auto coverage than previous insurance agency i had."

diana elizalde

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a life insurance quote and Mr. Hector's office helped me with the best option. I am grateful for the explanation. So if you need any service I fully recommend the State Farm office I*nsurance"

M. Brown

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have recently moved to Brownsville and Hector and his office has help with the transition. They are very helpful, quick to respond to questions and concerns. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a new agent!!"

OG PENNY

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hector will go above & beyond to help out. Great experience with auto insurance, life insurance & RV insurance! Great rates & always happy to help!"

Maria Elena Castillo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez customer service is not only exemplary, he also helps our community. From donating water in running events and participating himself, shows that he holds his community close to his heart. My family and I would like to thank you for what you do overall."

Elizabeth Cadena

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Mr. Hernandez and his staff are always very helpful and always offering the best rates. My favorite insurance agent."

Patty Gonzalez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector a Hernandez is the best State Farm agent! He is always helpful, and knows how to treat his customers! You definitely are in good hands with Hector Hernandez and his team!"

Araceli Cuellar

March 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"My insurance truck is with this company, low cost and very good coverages"

Lea S.

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector's availability to handle any request, or answer any questions, big or small, has been excellent. I highly recommend his services for any insurance needs."

arturo garza

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, super friendly and prompt - great service!!"

Blanca Alvarez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and friendly!"

Nichole Arambul

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family & I were in search of a new auto insurance carrier. I was blown away with all the great rates they offered, even amazing discounts. AWESOME & EXCELLENT SERVICE from Anabel Cisneros. She answered all my questions & made sure I understood every single thing. Extremely professional & friendly staff, very courteous & helpful. I highly recommend Hector Hernandez State Farm."

Yesenia Perez

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hector Hernandez is great! Totally recommend!"

Denise Bohmer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Reduced rate from geico love them"

O West

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I INITIATED A NEW POLICY WITH MR.HERNANDEZ STATE FARM AGENCY AND I'M EXSTREAMLY SATISFIDE WITH THE PROCESS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE I WAS PROVIED BY MS. ANABEL CISNEROS, EXSTREAMY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND MR.HERNANDEZ STATE FARM AGENCY."

Myra Bravo

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love coming here with Mrs.Sylvia and Anabel they are both awesome and so helpful to all my needs"

Giannine Lagoueyte

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez has offered his professional service to our family for years. Not only Auto insurance but Life and renters insurance as well. When Roadside assistance was needed, they quickly arrived. Great rates and peace of mind is priceless. I highly recommend Hector Hernandez State Farm."

Diana Lopez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hector himself will assist you and answer your questions. He is a Great Agent. Explains everything. Thank you Hector!"

Ronald Scungio

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Assisted in this changeover! Made my transition simple and easy! Very professional manner! Highly recommend State Farm!!"

Kevin Perez

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez and staff have offered and gave great service here in their office. They are very proffesional and very helpful. They make you feel very welcome here and have assisted me in anything i need. Thank you Mr. Hernandez"